New Horizon Christian School
Klamath Falls, OR 97603
541-884-6467 | school@newhorizoncf.org

Teachers & Staff

Tony Hamilton
Tony Hamilton
Principal, Bible, Math
thamilton@nhcschool.org
Danielle Tucker
Danielle Tucker
Vice Principal
dtucker@nhcschool.org
Shamila Irish
Shamila Irish
School Secretary
sirish@nhcschool.org
Trisha Roninger
Trisha Roninger
Math, Science, English, Health
troninger@nhcschool.org
Alec Bobbitt
Alec Bobbitt
Jr. High/High School History, Math, Science
abobbitt@nhcschool.org
Belinda Scalas
Belinda Scalas
American Republic, Literature
bscalas@nhcschool.org
Jayme Cronquist
Jayme Cronquist
Math
jcronquist@nhcschool.org
Sheryl O'Neal
Sheryl O'Neal
English
soneal@nhcschool.org
Shane Murlin
Shane Murlin
Bible, Discipleship
smurlin@nhcschool.org
Ashley Kenney
Ashley Kenney
Kindergarten
akenney@nhcschool.org
Sunshine Cudaback
Sunshine Cudaback
First Grade
scudaback@nhcschool.org
Emily Heaton
Emily Heaton
Second Grade
eheaton@nhcschool.org
Nicholle Truett
Nicholle Truett
Third/Fourth Grade
ntruett@nhcschool.org
Andrea Thompson
Andrea Thompson
Fifth/Sixth Grade
athompson@nhcschool.org
Sarah Mogle
Sarah Mogle
Fifth/Sixth Grade
smogle@nhcschool.org
Suzanne McCoy
Suzanne McCoy
Pre-K
smccoy@nhcschool.org
Amy Murlin
Amy Murlin
Preschool
amurlin@nhcschool.org
Renee Nelson
Renee Nelson
Pre-K Teacher Assistant
rnelson@nhcschool.org